ELECTRONIC PRESS KIT​

NORMANDIE

“World class music”

- Alex Baker, Kerrang! Radio

After a huge response following the release of their debut album 'Inguz', which saw them hit several positions in the Billboard Chart, Normandie inked a deal with Easy Life Records (home to Lower Than Atlantis, Arcane Roots, Waterparks and more) in 2018 to release their sophomore full-length 'White Flag'.

 

Twelve tracks that build on the band's signature anthemic sound, 'White Flag' marks the next chapter in Normandie's whirlwind journey, reaffirming that they are one of the hottest up-and-coming bands to have surfaced in recent years.

 

The album surpassed an impressive three million streams in the first month of its release, rapidly expanding their fan base. Honing in on a groundbreaking rock sound, Normandie have seen support from the UK outlets Radio 1 Rock Show, Kerrang! Radio & TV, Rock Sound, Scuzz TV and more throughout their short career.

 

The soaring melodies are captivating, the choruses are explosive, and overall Normandie deliver a spine-tingling sound that wouldn't sound out of place in arenas.

 

The band’s live show has blown away crowds throughout the UK and Europe, with several headline runs, tours supporting bands like Yellowcard, Hands Like Houses, Crossfaith and numerous festival appearances under their belts, including their Download Festival (UK) debut in 2017, Reading & Leeds (UK) 2018 and Rockfest (FI) 2018.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

MUSICVIDEOS

REPRESENTATION

Management

Maria Janzon

maria@mariajanzon.se

Booking - EUROPE / UK
Maarten Janssen - Avocado
maarten@avocado-booking.com

Record label

Easy Life Records

jamie@easyliferecords.com 

Press

Hannah Gillicker - Hold Tight PR
hannah@holdtightpr.com

Management

Marcus Krylborn

mkrylborn@gmail.com

Booking - North America

Philip Barrett - Artist Group International philip.barrett@artistgrp.com

Press

Matt Benton - Hold Tight PR matt@holdtightpr.com 

Booking - FINLAND

Carolin Büttner - Nem Agency

carolin@nem.fi