BAND & MERCH

Normandie

band@normandieofficial

Merch Support

Merch Buddy

support@merch-buddy.com

REPRESENTATION

Management

Maria Janzon - CMG

maria@cmg-live.com

Booking - Europe & UK

Maarten Janssen - Avocado

maarten@avocado-booking.com

Booking - USA

Philip Barrett - Artist Group International

Philip.Barrett@artistgrp.com

Booking - Finland

Carolin Büttner - Nem Agency

carolin@nem.fi 

Booking - Sweden & Norway

Harald Barrett - CMG

harald@cmg-live.com

SPECIAL THANKS TO

Yamaha

Website

Meinl

Website

Fender

Website

Remo

Website

Sennheiser

Website

Ultimate Ears

Website

Flick Studios

Website

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • iTunes - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle

Normandie merch website white flag tags merchandise official normandieofficial inguz nrmnd band