REPRESENTATION

Management

Maria Janzon - CMG

maria@cmg-live.com

Record label

Easy Life Records

www.easyliferecords.com 

Merch Support

Merch Buddy

support@merch-buddy.com

PR Radio (UK)

Nelly Liger-Edinger

nelly@thenoisecartel.com

PR Online/Print (UK)

Hayley Connelly

hayley@goodasgoldgroup.co

PR Europe

Denise Pedicillo

denise@kinda.agency

PR Radio (Germany)

Claudia Appel

claudia@beastiebutterfly.com

Booking - Europe

United Talent Agency

NormandieTeam@unitedtalent.com

Booking - Sweden & Norway

Harald Barrett - CMG

harald@cmg-live.com

Booking - Finland

Carolin Büttner - Nem Agency

carolin@nem.fi 

Booking - USA

Philip Barrett - Artist Group International

Philip.Barrett@artistgrp.com 

SPECIAL THANKS TO

Yamaha

Website

Meinl

Website

Fender

Website

Remo

Website

Sennheiser

Website

Flick Studios

Website

Ultimate Ears

Website

Wincent 

Website